0044 (0) 208 554 9898

Staff

Staff

LCHRM has a board of qualified and experienced professionals with each heading a defined function or subject area. They bring to the table what the industry needs: the ability to transform students and learners into professionals set for the big role. The team is an amalgamation of young and experienced minds, who are here to lead the learning processes dynamically and strategically.

Mazhar
Mr. Nouman Pervez
CEO
nouman@lchrmeducation.org.uk   

Mujeeb
Mr. Mujeeb Muhammad
International Liaison Officer
admission@lchrmeducation.org.uk

 

Dr. Rosner
Dr. Frederick W. Rosner
Lecturer
rosner@lchrmeducation.org.uk

Dr. Bayzaid
Dr. Bayzaid
Lecturer
bayzaid@lchrmeducation.org.uk

Jason Stone
Mr. Jason Stone
Lecturer
jstone@lchrmeducation.org.uk

Mudassar
Mr. Mudassar
Lecturer
mudassar@lchrmeducation.org.uk

Agnija
Miss. Agnija Gornava
Administrator/ Receptionist
Agnija@lchrmeducation.org.uk